February

  • Saturday, February 11 Valentines Banquet at 6 p.m. at Clarence’s Steak House 6:00
  • Tuesday, February 14 Deliver Breakfast at Mt. Olivet’s
  • Thursday, February 16 Ladies Auxiliary Meeting 7:00

March

  • Saturday, March 11 Conference at Woodland Heights FWB
  • Thursday, March 16 Ladies Auxiliary Meeting 7:00
  • Wednesday, March 29 Community Meal 6:00

April

  • Saturday, April 1 Community Visit 8:00
  • Thursday, April 13 Ladies Auxiliary Meeting 7:00
  • Friday, April 14 Easter egg hunt at 5p.m. and family fun day 6:00
  • Saturday, April 22 Men’s Breakfast at 8a.m.
  • Wednesday, April 26 Community Meal 6p.m.
  • Saturday, April 29 Ladies Auxiliary Conference

May

  • Saturday, May 13 Men cook breakfast for ladies 9:00
  • Thursday, May 18 ladies auxiliary 7:00
  • Saturday, May 27 Free clothes yard sale free clothes give away 7:00
  • Wednesday, May 31 free community meal 6:00

June

  • Friday, June 9 Family night 6:00
  • Thursday, June 15 ladies auxiliary
  • Saturday, June 17 ladies take men out for breakfast 9:00
  • Saturday, June 24 community visitation 8:00
  • Wednesday, June 28 free community meal 6:00